GENERAL MUNICIPAL ELECTION ANDREW COUNTY, MISSOURI

	cipal Election will be held in the County of Andre	APRIL 8, 2025 ew on Tuesday, April 8, 2025 as certified to this	office by the participating entities of Andrew C
The ballot for the Election shall be in substan	ially the following form.		
COUNTY OF ANDREW	ANDREW COUNTY AMBULANCE DISTRICT	CITY OF FILLMORE	VILLAGE OF COUNTRY CLUB
QUESTION	FOR BOARD MEMBER DISTRICT #6	FOR ALDERMAN EAST WARD	FOR BOARD OF TRUSTEES TWO YEAR TERM
	THREE YEAR TERM	TWO YEAR TERM	
This tax levy is a continuation of the present Andrew County road district			Vote For THREE JOSH WEAVER
evy, which expired on December 31,	Vote For ONE	Vote For ONE	
2024.	LEWIS S. AUSTIN	O DEANNA DANIELS	○ KRAIG ARTHUR
	CASEY FARRENS		○ BRADLEY SPENCE
Shall the common road district of		WRITE IN	B. WOLFING
Andrew County levy tax rate of twenty-	WRITE IN	FOR ALDERMAN	
ive (.25) cents on the One Hundred	WRITE IN	WEST WARD	
Dollar (\$100.00) assessed valuation for a period of four (4) years, 2025, 2026,	CITY OF AMAZONIA	TWO YEAR TERM	WRITE IN
2027, 2028.			
.,	FOR ALDERMAN	Vote For ONE	WRITE IN
This is a RENEWAL of the present tax,	NORTH WARD	O PAMALA PETTIJOHN	
not an additional tax)	TWO YEAR TERM		WRITE IN
YES	V / 5 0NF		WRITE IN
○ NO	Vote For ONE DREW WOOSLEY	WRITE IN	VILLAGE OF REA
NO	DREW WOOSLET	CITY OF ROSENDALE	
VINC CITY D I SCHOOL DISTRICT			FOR COUNCILMAN
KING CITY R-I SCHOOL DISTRICT	WRITE IN	FOR ALDERMAN	TWO YEAR TERM
To choose by ballot two board	FOR ALDERMAN	TWO YEAR TERM	Vote For TWO
members who shall serve as	SOUTH WARD	V 4 5 TWO	O DARRYL ATKINS
members of the Board of Education	TWO YEAR TERM	Vote For TWO LINDA L. MILLER	LARRY CHAMBERS
of King City R-I School District for a			
erm of three years each.	Vote For ONE	RUTH ELLEN PHILLIPS	
Vote For TWO	CHRISTINE GOODWIN		WRITE IN
○ SETH LAW		WRITE IN	<u> </u>
MICHAEL WILLIS	WRITE IN		WRITE IN
STUART SHIFFLETT	WATER		WRITE IN
	CITY OF BOLCKOW	WRITE IN	_
		CITY OF SAVANNAH	
WRITE IN	FOR MAYOR TWO YEAR TERM		
\supset	IWO TEAR TERM	FOR MAYOR	
WRITE IN	Vote For ONE	TWO YEAR TERM	
NORTH ANDREW COUNTY R-VI	OAVID R. LEWIS	Vote For ONE	
SCHOOL DISTRICT		O DARREN WILLIAMS	
		- KIRK LARSON	
Choose by ballot TWO (2) directors	WRITE IN	KIRK LARSON	
who shall serve as members of the Board of Education of said school	FOR ALDERMAN		
district for a term of three (3) years.	NORTH WARD TWO YEAR TERM	WRITE IN	
and the first at term of times (e) years.	TWO TEAR TERM	FOR ALDERMAN	
	Veta Far ONF	EAST WARD	
Vote For TWO	Vote For ONE CLAY D. SMITH	TWO YEAR TERM	
NATHAN KNEIB			
LESLEE MANLEY		Vote For ONE	
TIM HAER	WRITE IN	PAM KESSLER	
MICAH G. BOSWELL	FOR ALDERMAN		
	SOUTH WARD	WDITE IN	
	TWO YEAR TERM	WRITE IN FOR ALDERMAN	-
WRITE IN		WEST WARD	
	Vote For ONE	TWO YEAR TERM	
l I	I CONTRACTOR OF THE PROPERTY O		

Vote For ONE

WRITE IN

VILLAGE OF COSBY

TWO YEAR TERM

→ STEVE KURZ

WRITE IN

WRITE IN

Vote For TWO

FOR BOARD OF TRUSTEES

JOY THOMPSON

→ TYLER WHEELER

SOUTH NODAWAY R-IV SCHOOL

FOR BOARD MEMBER

CHIYA DAWOUDI

NECAMA DAWN PARMAN CHRISTOPHER NIELSON

THREE YEAR TERM

Vote For TWO

WRITE IN

WRITE IN

 \bigcirc

WRITE IN FOR ALDERMAN

SOUTH WARD

Vote For ONE

WRITE IN

ROY W. DRYDALE

ONE YEAR UNEXPIRED TERM

DISTRICT